Branches

waiting for you in 21 different locations

SUADIYE

0216 970 15 40
Suadiye Mahallesi, Plaj Yolu Sk.
No:18, 34740
Kad─▒k├Ây/─░stanbul

KANYON

0212 353 09 99
B├╝y├╝kdere cad. No:185
Kanyon
kanyon@nuspa.com.tr

GMALL

0212 232 44 40
Harbiye Mah. Kad─▒rgalar Cad.
No:3 Ma├žka
gmall@nuspa.com.tr

PANORA

0312 490 14 77
Turan G├╝ne┼č Cd. No:182/212
Panora AVM/Ankara
panora@nuspa.com.tr

ATAK├ľY

0212 661 71 77
Atak├Ây Plus AVM 6.K─▒s─▒m
Atak├Ây
atakoy@nuspa.com.tr

BUYAKA

0216 290 79 22
Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mah.
Balkan Cad. ├ťmraniye
buyaka@nuspa.com.tr

ORTAK├ľY

0212 217 68 20
Ambarl─▒dere Cad. Lotus World
No:6 Ortak├Ây
ortakoy@nuspa.com.tr

TUNALI

0312 970 12 90
YKK ─░┼č Merkezi, ─░ran Cd.
No:8 Çankaya/Ankara
tunali@nuspa.com.tr

R─░T─░M

0216 970 14 80
Cevizli Mah. Zuhal Cd.
F├╝sun Sok. Maltepe/─░ST
ritim@nuspa.com.tr

TORUN CENTER

0212 970 18 95
Fulya, Ak─▒nc─▒ Bay─▒r─▒ Sk.
No:14, 34394 ┼×i┼čli/─░stanbul
toruncenter@nuspa.com.tr

42 MASLAK

0212 970 18 20
42 Maslak Ahi Evran Caddesi
No:6 Maslak ─░stanbul
42maslak@nuspa.com.tr

ORMANADA

0212 201 53 93
Zekeriyak├Ây Uskumruk├Ây
Sar─▒yer/─░ST
ormanada@nuspa.com.tr

BODRUM

0252 970 01 90
Ortakentyah┼či Mahallesi, Kemer Mevkii,
Cumhuriyet Cd. No:6 Bodrum/Mu─čla
bodrum@nuspa.com.tr

EMAAR

0216 970 15 50
├ťnalan Mahallesi, Libadiye Cd No:81
├ťsk├╝dar/─░stanbul
emaar@nuspa.com.tr

CKM

0216 970 15 99
Caddebostan Mahallesi, Ba─čdat Cad.
Haldun Taner Sok. No:11, Kad─▒k├Ây/─░stanbul
ckm@nuspa.com.tr

ZORLU

0212 970 16 53
Levaz─▒m Mahallesi Zorlu Center
Koru Soka─č─▒ No:2
34340 Be┼čikta┼č/─░stanbul
zorlu@nuspa.com.tr

G├ľKT├ťRK

0212 970 16 51
─░stanbul Cd. Country Life Sitesi
No: 30-32 B Bl.
Kemerburgaz Ey├╝p/─░stanbul
gokturk@nuspa.com.tr

BRANDIUM

0216 970 14 41
Brandium AVM Ata┼čehir Dudullu Yolu Cd.
No: 23 K├╝├ž├╝kbakkalk├Ây
Ata┼čehir/─░stanbul
brandium@nuspa.com.tr

KOZZY (WOMEN ONLY)

0216 970 14 61
Kozyata─č─▒, Bayar Caddesi,
Buket Sokak No:14, 34742
Kad─▒k├Ây/─░stanbul

ASMAÇATI

0232 970 11 28
Mithatpa┼ča Cad
Asma├žat─▒ AVM┬á36/101
Bal├žova / ─░zmir

Contact Us

branches
Click
to view our
branches
contact
Telephone: 0212 353 09 99
Address: B├╝y├╝kdere cad. No:185 Kanyon
E-Mail: info@nuspa.com.tr
working hours
Monday-Friday: 09:00 ÔÇô 22:00
Saturday: 09:00 ÔÇô 20:00
Sunday: 09:00 ÔÇô 20:00